Dick Durbin Can Suck My Turban

Durbin is in high dowager dudgeon over people who want to know which of the lawyers in Holder’s Justice Department were going “ooh ooh pick me!” when it came to defending terrorists in American courts.

Durbin and Holder are pounding on the table loudly, whining in booming politician voices about a new McCarthyism, and how they’re brave and speaking truth to power and refusing to name names.

(If the mainstream news media weren’t such a bunch of worthless hack press-release re-gurgitators, we’d already know these names, wouldn’t we?)

According to Durbin and Holder, each of these lawyers defended terrorists because of their deep concern for the integrity of the system. They’re, as Holder says, “patriots.” Then why not have them stand up and take a bow? Why put them in witless protection?

Because everyone knows damn well that if we trot these assholes out in public, their record will be full of far-left-looniness, and DISrespect for the American system and the rule of law.

They’ll turn out to be douchebag shysters with terrorist-sympathizing and anti-American skidmarks. They won’t be able to stand the light of day, even in ObamAmerica 2010.

I could be wrong. If we find out who they are, and I’m wrong, I’ll trumpet that loudly and stop referring to Eric Holder as Eric “Dick” Holder. If Holder hired principled defenders of the rule of law, not asshole lefty over-privileged assholes who jumped for joy at the chance to terrorist-sympathize and cock-block justice for anyone who hates America, then I’m a Holder fan. But, come on, we know how this story ends.

Till further news, kudos to Ms Cheney for scattering the cockroaches.

CODA:

My stepson sent me a T-shirt that has a satire on the MLB logo and the caption “Major League Infidel.” Instead of a swinging bat, the silhouette is pointing a gun at some Arabic text (I should look up what that text means). I was about to wear this shirt to work, and then my most rabid right-wing friends dissuaded me from this recklessness.

Today, I passed (old) stickers at work about how we must create a Democrat supermajority (that worked out great, didn’t it?), slams on Bush (get over it), gay flags, UN flags, moronic posters from tolerated, adulated stars claiming to be victims of intolerance… That’s all.  No Sarah Palin signs. No Ludwig von Mises posters (I might just bring one in, uncaptioned, and tell everybody it’s Karl Marx.). Nothing right of center dared speak its name.

There’s a policy at my workplace about not bringing politics to work. I could be a little bitch and report everyone who is in violation. But I won’t. Neither does anyone else on the right because it feels so fucking smarmy. The absence of commentary on the Right, in the ubiquitous presence of egregious Leftist nonsense, tells you who the little tattling smarmalading bitches really are.

Make no mistake, the Left is totalitarian in a way that the Right has never contemplated. I do know of friends at work who’ve been told to take down American flags–no snarkiness, no commentary, they were just flying the fucking flag.

I guess I won’t wear my infidel shirt to work because if I did, there would be real, serious consequences to my livelihood. Is that gutless of me? No, it’s gutless of you for making me stand alone. Like most people who secretly agree with me would stand up and risk their high-five/low-six careers. Sure, if we all stood together, we could make a difference, but we’re all too busy and too diverse to ever glob together united in adolescent resentment and greed like the Left. Until it reaches a point and we go Ceausescu on you.

I was going to get a bumper sticker made that said “Mushrik in the dar al harb…and loving it.”  A mushrik is, in Islam, a polytheist, or more connotatively, the worst kind of unforgivable infidel. The dar al harb is “the house of war.”  In Islam, the dar al harb is every country that isn’t completely subjugated to Islam.  I was warned off it, especially since we’ve seen ridiculous Muslim violence here in my home town of Seattle. My wife could drive my car, or it could be seen in my driveway by some Jihadi cock-shaving Mecca-bowing Bitch of Allah. I write this stuff here, counting on google shielding me and the fact that most Muslims read nothing more than the Koran and bumperstickers.

I’m done with bumperstickers. You never know what kind of violent nutjob will see them these days. The last one I had was “John Kerry for President. Vote Dhimmicrat!” I figured that was subtle enough that I could get away with it. And I almost did. These two hot girls banged on my window at a stoplight wanting to know what a Dhimmicrat was., I said, google it. My wife was with me. That probably saved me from trying something really sexually humiliating and if improbably successful, illegal. 

anyhoo… Fuck you, Dicks Durbin and Holder. You blustering lying motherfuckers. Your peeps engage in McCarthyism and more–you’re the new KKK, not just the new McCarthy. You make blacklists that destroy careers and your clients do real violence.

UPDATE: I wore my Major League Infidel shirt to the airport and all day in Chicago, and nobody said anything. I got lots of looks, but not a single thumbs up or thumbs down comment or gesture. I didn’t even get special attention from TSA. This discouraged and annoyed me. In today’s America, most people probably don’t get the shirt, probably are made uneasy by the gun outline and don’t have much piss & vinegar in them about the war betwen Islam and the West. Da Bears. Da Bulls. Da Pussies.

One Response to Dick Durbin Can Suck My Turban

  1. Llama John says:

    Simon is now working at the law firm many of these attorneys came from — right here in the Emerald City.

Leave a Reply

