Democrats can be useful

This morning, on my porch, I found a “Voter’s Guide” from the Democrats that they were obviously trying to make look like an official missive from the state.

I sent them back this email:

I got my ballot yesterday. I have to admit there were a few state issues where I wasn’t sure about which way I should vote. Mostly judges.

But you’ve made it easy. After going through your recommendations, I realized, all I have to do for common sense to triumph is to do the opposite of what you say.

I thought I was going to spend the whole weekend researching but now I’m sending in my ballot this morning, confident of my choices thanks to you!

Thank! You! Bitches!

 Looking forward to your next Voter’s Guide!

!!!

Leave a Reply

