Tre stfu. Your such a faggot.

The title of this post is verbatim from Willow Palin, reacting on Facebook to someone criticizing her mom’s new reality show.

Your usch an illerate, Willow.

Whatever the else Sarah is, she’s a shitty mom. No, that’s too harsh.

She has shitty daughters. I’d put both of them on an ice floe.

They should rename The Peter Principle to The Palin Principle.

Actually, I love Willow. She may have finally put a stake in the heart of Sarah’s political pretensions. The only thing that could make it better is if Willow gets knocked up by that faggot Tre.

UPDATE 2010/11/18

Slate has more on the Palin brats’ Facebook postings (yes, brats–that stupid slut Bristol got in on the action too).

In case it disappears, here’s the good parts version:

The fight heats up when a guy named Matt jumps in. Matt apparently went to Teeland Middle School in Wasilla with Bristol. At first, Matt sticks to criticizing the TV show and the Palins’ attitude: “man these Palins really don’t like it when you don’t admire them fully, well Im sorry that people don’t like some programming,” he writes in his initial post. But after Willow retorts, “Your effin fat as hell. Stfu,” Matt responds in kind, calling Bristol fat. Willow replies: “Haha your so gay. I have no idea who you are. But what I’ve seen pictures of, your disgusting. My sister had a kid and is still hot.”

Then Bristol chimes in:

“Matt, I know you had a rough time going to Teeland,” Bristol writes. He retorts, “Bitch if I remember right you were grabbin my ass in wrestling practice. I know I don’t have a kid, maybe because I know what a fucking condom is.” Bristol responds in kind: “Haha ya grabbing your ass huh? I just puked!”

UPDATE 2016: Every nice thing I ever said about Sarah Palin was wrong. Every bad thing was right. Sarah Palin was a hot piece of ass in 2008. She’s a hot piece of crazy cougar ass in 2016. And, I’ll admit it, the only reason anyone ever liked her was because she’s hot.

Leave a Reply

