Us vs Them

The EFF has given me referrals. I’ve been referred from them to the ACLU. The ACLU, with an SLA of 2 to 4 weeks, got back to me in 8 hours. I’ve forwarded everything to them.

Here’s what I know. I am likely to be indicted. It’s likely to cost me thousands of dollars. The government will lose, but they will harrass me, out me, and perhaps cost me my job. Though I could sue about that.

Fuck it and fuck them. Like Andy Levy, I apologize for nothing.

Game on. You government cunts.

Leave a Reply

