Occupy This

In terms of demographic research, the whole Occupy movement will probably turn out out like this:

Occupy I fucking wasted my college years getting laid and choosing easy majors and easy girls: 50%

Occupy I fucking wasted my college years getting laid and choosing easy majors and fucking cute boys: 3%.

Occupy I was a fat horrible bitch in college and nobody at this protest complains about how bad I smell: 10%

Occupy I partied on student loans and now I don’t want to pay: 60%

Occupy no goddamn way am I going to spend my life delivering “excellent customer service”: 100%

Occupy I regret none of my tattoos or piercings: 70%

Occupy somebody else is paying for this: 80%

Occupy my parents are above the SES median: 90%

Occupy how fast I will shoot you if you go Oakland or Atlanta in my neighborhood: 100%

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

