I personally dislike the Obamas

Most people still like Obama, according to polls. He’s the Kim Kardashian of politics.

I don’t like him anymore and I really can’t stand his Michelle Antoinette wife.

Nobody wants to say out loud they don’t like rich black people. I’ll say it.

I don’t give a flying shit that they’re black or not. They’re privileged, pretty political insiders who have played the system using race politics and being willing pawns to climb to the top.

The Obamas suck.

2 Responses to I personally dislike the Obamas

  1. Llama John says:

    Pretty or petty?

    “They’re privileged, pretty political insiders who have played the system using race politics and being willing pawns to climb to the top.”

  2. Scipio says:

    Both pretty and petty. At least most of the Kardashians are hot. I wouldn’t fuck either of the Obamas with Michelle’s dick.

Leave a Reply

