Welcome, welcome!

If you’re new to this blog, it’s going to be pretty safe to read. But if you go back to the archives, you will find frequent uses of the C-word, the F-word, and every other <scatological letter>-word. I may occasionally lose my shit in new posts, but I’m going to try really hard from now on to say what I have to say in ways that may not be fit for polite company, but that at least don’t go full-on Carlin. I miss George Carlin.

Tits. I just had to get that out of my system. I think this is the first time I’ve ever said Tits on this blog.

Leave a Reply

