Civil War! Seriously, Shirley?

There’s no question that had Hillary Clinton won the election, real hot civil war would have ensued within a decade. A lot of Democrats think me saying this is proof how deranged and apocalyptic I am.

Perhaps, but I’m just predicting.

No matter how the Trump presidency turns out, he’s at least delayed civil war for 4 to 8 years.

I’m not saying had Hillary been elected I would have tried to foment civil war. I’m saying civil war would have happened, and happened as I was about to retire. Seriously, you think that’s what I want? I was scared to death and pretty sure I wouldn’t survive a hot civil war. That’s why I voted against Hillary.

You Democrats, get this — We elected Trump as the last best chance to stop a hot civil war in America. You idiot Democrats were about to start the next Civil War like you started the last one. You should thank God we won this election to keep you from doing something so amazingly stupid again.

I did not predict civil war BECAUSE Hillary won. You Democrats reading this, stop being prepositionally challenged and understand what I’m saying. This post is mostly to help you.

I predicted civil war because of what Hillary would likely DO, not just because she won. Long story short, I think she would have tried a gun grab which in top of everything else, would have forced us to shoot back.

Now, we have you stuck on stupid Democrats inviting civil war, rioting and leaking, inciting a military coup (good luck with that) just BECAUSE Trump won. Not because he’s done anything yet.

Democrats hate Americans. For the most part, they really do. They think “flyover state” Americans are SIXHIRB morons.

Americans hate Democrats. For the most part, they really do. They think blue city Leftists mean to enslave them to pay for their Democrat faux jobs.

If there is civil war, Democrats will be exterminated. All the Democrats now fomenting civil war need to realize that they have concentrated themselves in easy target areas.

It may seem I am salivating for Civil War, to you Democrat idiots. No, I’m thinking about how it would go. Lots of people will get killed, people I care about.

At the end of the day, there will be no more Democrats.  You Democrats should start being nicer. Stop it, seriously, no more black bloc bullshit, no more violence and disruption of free speech. Everyone sees you and increasingly hates you.

All you ski-mask Democrats? At a certain point, we will target a mask. Don’t let it get to that point.

 

 

Leave a Reply

