White Men Rock

I had an epiphany today. If you don’t like white men, there is something deeply wrong with you. White men work harder, think better, create most things and are the most tolerant people in the world. Think about it, white men haters, if white men had all the power and evil you ascribe to white men, we’d have already wiped you out.

I want a thank you card for being a white man who has never tripped up a black person, who has done actual things that actually advanced black people and women in their careers, regardless of government annoying me so I was tempted not to do it, who can’t even understand racism, but has had to put up with your stupid Democrat racist screeds against me my whole life.

Here’s your dialogue about race. Any of you people who hate white men got anything to say? Thank you would be appropriate.

Leave a comment